Spotify Playlist

Each member of the Chronomaster Racing team have their own power track; the track that gets them pumped up and ready to go. Below is a compilation of our power tracks that we’d like to share with you. I am sure from time to time our tracks will change, so make sure you subscribe to the playlist to stay up to date with what we are listening to.

  1. John Bamford – “Titanium” – David Guetta
  2. Craig Battersby – “Lose Yourself” – Eminem
  3. Paul Beech – “Sex on Fire” – Kings of Leon
  4. Simon Deplitch – “Bitter Sweet Symphony” – The Verve
  5. Stephen Feeney – “(Here Comes the) Rain” – The Cult
  6. John Myburgh – “Poppiholla” – Chicane
  7. Karl Owen – “Acid tracks” – Phuture
  8. Billy Sewart – “Jubel” – Klingande
  9. Neil Wood – “Whole Lotta Love” – Led Zeppelin
  10. Kris Zentek – “White Limo” – Foo Fighters